THE OXFORD SCHOOL CALICUT PTA		
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2023-2024		
SL.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1.	Mr. Faisal .M.A	President
2.	Dr. Anas Mon	Secretary
3.	Althaf Ahamed	Treasurer
4.	Ramis A.K	Executive Member
5.	Sajid C.J	Executive Member
6.	Firoz Abdul Karim	Executive Member
7.	Sulbha Ahuja	Executive Member
8.	Nagarenjini	Executive Member
9.	Vidhya C	Executive Member
10.	Shaneer	Executive Member
11.	Farzana Parveen	Executive Member
12.	Jothi Lakshmi	Executive Member
13.	Fazmi Karda	Executive Member